State of Tennessee



Tennessee Highway Officials Certification Board 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 7th Floor Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1102

Jessica Cunningham Lim Chairman 615-741-7956 Jessica.Lim@tn.gov

Tennessee Highway Officials Certification Board Thursday, March 10, 2022 · 10:30 a.m. (Central) Dial-in: 615-253-1183

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review of Previous Meeting's Minutes
 - a. February 23, 2022
- 4. Determination and Statement of Necessity
- 5. Review Certification Process
- 6. Review of Affidavits Submitted
 - a. Previously Certified

Carter County (Write-in) – Rickie Lynn Guinn

Fayette County – Howard Wayne Dowdy

Marshall County – Jerry Thomas Williams

b. New Applicants

Jackson County - Cody William Way

Marion County – Roger Dale Grayson

Perry County - Timothy Mitchell Hill

c. Challenge

Lincoln County - Charles Raybon Hunter - Challenge by James Timothy Gill

- 7. Other Business
- 8. Adjourn